Home > Bursaries/Financial Aid > NSFAS Universities and Colleges

NSFAS Universities and Colleges

Looking for NSFAS universities and Colleges near you or in South Africa? You have come to the right place. We have put together all the universities and colleges that are part of the NSFAS program.

It is arranged by province bases.

  1. Western Cape  – Universities
    • Cape Penisula University of Technology
    • Stellenbosch University
    • University of Cape Town
    • University of the Western Cape
  2. Northern Cape
    • Sol Plaatje University
  3. Eastern Cape
    • Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University
    • Rhodes University
    • University of Fort Hare
    • Walter Sisulu University (Buffalo City Campus)
    • Walter Sisulu University (Butterworth Campus)
    • Walter Sisulu University (Mthatha Campus)
    • Walter Sisulu University (Queenstown Campus)
  4. Free State
    • Central University of Technology
    • University of Free State
  5. Kwazulu-Natal
    • Durban University of Technology
    • Mangosuthu University of Technology
    • University of Kwazulu-Natal
    • University of Zululand
  6. North-West Province
    • North-West University
  7. Gauteng
    • Sefako Makgatho Health Sciences University
    • Tshwane University of Technology
    • University of Johannesburg
    • University of Pretoria
    • University of South Africa
    • University of the Witwatersrand
    • Vaal University of Technology
  8. Mpumalanga
    • University of Mpumalanga
  9. Limpopo
    • University of Limpopo (Ga-Rankuwa Campus)
    • University of Limpopo (Turfloop Campus)
    • University of Venda


Read Also: How to Apply for NSFAS with this simple dofollow tutorials

Below is the list of TVET Colleges in partnership with NSFAS financial programme.

  1. Western Cape
    • Boland TVET College
    • College of Cape Town
    • False Bay TVET College
    • Northlink TVET College
    • South Cape TVET College
    • West Coast TVET College
  2. Northern Cape
    • Northern Cape Rural TVET College
    • Northern Cape Urban TVET College
  3. Eastern Cape
    • Buffalo City TVET College
    • East Cape Midlands TVET College
    • Ikhala TVET College
    • Ingwe TVET College
    • King Hintsa TVET College
    • King Sabatha Dalindyebo TVET College
    • Lovedale TVET College
    • Port Elizabeth TVET College
  4. Free State
    • Flavius Mareka TVET College
    • Goldfields TVET College
    • Maluti TVET College
    • Motheo TVET College
  5. Kwazulu Natal
    • Elangeni TVET College
    • Coastal KZN TVET College
    • Esayidi TVET College
    • Majuba TVET College
    • Mnambithi TVET College
    • Mthashana TVET College
    • Thekwini TVET College
    • Umfolozi TVET College
    • Umgugundlovu TVET College
  6. North-West
    • Orbit TVET College
    • Taletso TVET College
    • Vuselela TVET College
  7. Gauteng
    • Western College for TVET
    • Tshwane South TVET College
    • Tshwane North TVET College
    • South West Gauteng TVET College
    • Sedibeng TVET College
    • Ekurhuleni West TVET College
    • Ekurhuleni East TVET College
    • Central Johannesburg TVET College
  8. Mpumalanga
    • Ehlanzeni TVET College
    • Gert Sibande TVET College
    • Nkangala TVET College
  9. Limpopo
    • Waterberg TVET College
    • Vhembe TVET College
    • Sekhukhune TVET College
    • Mopani South East TVET College
    • Letaba TVET College
    • Lephalale TVET College
    • Capricorn TVET College

Don’t be left with this great opportunity and take advantage of this of nsfas universities and colleges that part of the nsfas scheme and see yourself smiling.


If younwant to make any general enquiries about NSFAS programme you can contact them here

Check Also

sassa child support grant south Africa

SASSA Child Support Grant South Africa

SASSA Child Support Grant South Africa South Africa Social Security Agency (SASSA) is the agency …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *